Public Works Contacts

Print

Development Services Building: 22358 S. Ellsworth Road
Hours of Operation: 7 a.m.-6 p.m., Monday-Thursday (closed Friday-Sunday and most holidays)

dIVISION Name phone email

After-Hours Urgent Concerns
 480-358-3131

 


 Front Desk General Number 480-358-3003 
       
Public Works Director Troy White 480-358-3746 troy.white@queencreek.org
Streets Superintendent Jan Martin 480-358-3821 jan.martin@queencreek.com
Trash/Recycle Ramona Simpson 480-358-3831 ramona.simpson@queencreek.org
Environmental/Dust Control Ramona Simpson 480-358-3831 ramona.simpson@queencreek.org
Municipal Grounds Richard Purcell 480-358-3775 richard.purcell@queencreek.org
Fleet   Tim Love  480-358-3829 tim.love@queencreek.org 
Facilities Vinny Mauro 480-358-3809 vincent.mauro@queencreek.org
Capital Improvement  Troy White   480-358-3746 troy.white@queencreek.org 
Traffic  Engineering
Mohamed Youssef 480-358-3144  mohamed.youssef@queencreek.org